My IGN! (In Game Name) is “sid21”

I started playing  in season 4 and ranked for the first time, just to end up in Bronze 4! Since then I have been climbing one rank each season. Season 5, I was Silver 3 and season 6 I was Gold 4!  Currently season 7 is in play where I am aspiring to finish in Platinum.

I am a dedicated player of this game and just love to play League of legends!

I prefer Bottom lane as I  main Adc (Attack damage carry)  and support (Utility) . But also do jungle and mid ( Ability power carry) from time to time. Top is my least favorite lane.

I also take pride in my mastery levels and how many chests I have acquired this season.

 

Leave a Reply

